Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Tania Velez, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Velez Family Health

Tania Velez, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine Provider located in Doctor Phillips, Orlando, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Tania Velez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tania Velez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Absolutely outstanding!!!!
Yesenia A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Awesome doctor and staff!
Juan H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great service by Dr. Velez
Simon S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Velez and her staff are great and were very knowledgeable about what was afflicting me at that time and now with their total help I am stronger, healthier and better than I was when I first walked into their office.
Joselind H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Velez listened to my issues and made sure I was comfortable with all the information she shared during my visit
Diana C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Debra ,consaundra ,Angel and rest of staff are Asewome
Maria A.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Tania Velez is caring and professional. She spends time listening to my concerns and offering solutions. Angel and Casandra are also wonderful, helpful, and professional. It is a great practice, well organized with short wait times. I am very happy I found this practice.
Shan M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very honest and knowledgeable doctor. Takes the time to listen.
Jamile C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Well attended
Darlan L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Always wonderful
Gabriela L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Super friendly staff, dedicated team.
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Velez takes the time to get to know her patients and creates the best plan of care. Excellent Dr and staff.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I appreciate that the doctor actually took her time with me & wants to actually help me figure out the reason(s) I have the medical problems I have. She and her staff are kind and professional.
Gracie W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Velez has been my primary for three years now. She always takes the time to sit and answer all questions. She explained a condition that I had been diagnosed with years prior, so well and in depth, I really understood it. Dr. V also offers hollistic approaches to medicine which is a positive. I also love that I can send her an email message through the portal and she responds in a very timely fashion!
Ebony D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing experience! Dr Velez is super pleasant and patient. She allowed me time to express all of my questions and concerns, then answered each of them. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Anita L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Velez and her staff are always patient and knowledgeable.
Jan C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Always very professional and very helpful. Probably the best doctor ever had.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Thank you for always making me feel cared for and that you have my health is important.
Judy V.
Submitted 05/24/18
I am very satisfied with the care I have been given. The Doctor tries to address each issue by offering several avenues to choose from. I particularly like the fact that each visit is linked to the previous one in such a way as to provide consistency and enable me to see the progress that is being made.
JeniLynn K.
Submitted 05/22/18
I was really impressed with Dr. Velez's knowledge and appreciated her holistic approach. I am already seeing improvement in my fatigue.