Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Tania Velez, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Velez Family Health

Tania Velez, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine Provider located in Doctor Phillips, Orlando, FL

20 total reviews

Dr. Tania Velez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tania Velez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Debra ,consaundra ,Angel and rest of staff are Asewome
Maria A.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Tania Velez is caring and professional. She spends time listening to my concerns and offering solutions. Angel and Casandra are also wonderful, helpful, and professional. It is a great practice, well organized with short wait times. I am very happy I found this practice.
Shan M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very honest and knowledgeable doctor. Takes the time to listen.
Jamile C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Well attended
Darlan L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Always wonderful
Gabriela L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Super friendly staff, dedicated team.
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Velez takes the time to get to know her patients and creates the best plan of care. Excellent Dr and staff.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I appreciate that the doctor actually took her time with me & wants to actually help me figure out the reason(s) I have the medical problems I have. She and her staff are kind and professional.
Gracie W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Velez has been my primary for three years now. She always takes the time to sit and answer all questions. She explained a condition that I had been diagnosed with years prior, so well and in depth, I really understood it. Dr. V also offers hollistic approaches to medicine which is a positive. I also love that I can send her an email message through the portal and she responds in a very timely fashion!
Ebony D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing experience! Dr Velez is super pleasant and patient. She allowed me time to express all of my questions and concerns, then answered each of them. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Anita L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Velez and her staff are always patient and knowledgeable.
Jan C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Always very professional and very helpful. Probably the best doctor ever had.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Thank you for always making me feel cared for and that you have my health is important.
Judy V.
Submitted 05/24/18
I am very satisfied with the care I have been given. The Doctor tries to address each issue by offering several avenues to choose from. I particularly like the fact that each visit is linked to the previous one in such a way as to provide consistency and enable me to see the progress that is being made.
JeniLynn K.
Submitted 05/22/18
I was really impressed with Dr. Velez's knowledge and appreciated her holistic approach. I am already seeing improvement in my fatigue.
Darlan L.
Submitted 05/21/18
exelellent
Hector L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellent treatment from the doctor and her staff
Serena G.
Submitted 05/10/18
She was really nice and wasn’t rushing
Alma F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Excellent Doctor! Very professional and takes the time to LISTEN. She is also not into pushing pills and very open to let you try lifestyle changes and natural approaches if you are into it. Thanks Dr Velez. You are awesome! <3 :)
Vanessa F.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Velez is truly a special type of doctor. She takes her time to get to know her patient and wants to help figure out the root of the problem not just a quick fix solution with some medications. I love her bedside manner and holistic approach to medicine. I will be recommending her to all my friends and colleagues! Thank you Doctor Velez for your attention and care.